PDA

View Full Version : Switching spells on cooldown in spellbars


ieti
04-13-2011, 08:18 AM
It is a very irrating problem. If you have a spell on spellbar and use it. Spell goes in cooldown and timer start to tick. If you change places of that spell with another. Spell cooldown timer stays on same place. That way both spells become unusable, because that one which is in bugged cooldown can not be used, and second that is actually in cooldown gives message on use.

This happens most of the times in battles when you click spells in a hurry. Sometimes i accidentially drag spells on spellbar. They switch and to fix this i have to bring them back to old places.

Can we get an option to lock spells please. This will save alot problems for users who cast with mouse like me. Sometimes i accidentially switch spells, even remove spells from bars if i click right button by mistake.

Geev
04-13-2011, 11:23 AM
+1 to this. So obvious and stupid a bug.

Seher
04-13-2011, 12:46 PM
This bug is like five years old.

_Nel_
04-13-2011, 04:14 PM
And still not fixed.

Pimousse
04-15-2011, 11:22 AM
Agree, fix that plz !