This forum is closed for posting. Please, join us in our Discord server at discord.gg/regnum. See you there!

Go Back   Champions of Regnum > English > Questions to the Community

Questions to the Community Guides and how-to play threads posted by other users

Old 04-01-2018, 09:52 AM   #1
Spazma
Pledge

Spazma is on a distinguished road
Post A Marksman Guide

Hello guys, i whould like to make a Marksman Guide for whole newcommers.
Share your ideas,suggestions,tips and tricks and everything about Marksman.

I will share my experience for 3 mounths into the game, and that what i learned untill now for that class, i am not a PRO, i just want to help a newcommers with my build & experience.

1.1 Leveling to lvl 60
1.2 PvP Build + Tips & Tricks
1.3 Gear Farming
1.4 What gear i have to use?
1.5 Rings & Amulets

1.1 Leveling 1-30 Level

So 1-30 lvl its really easy in my opinion.
Grind my marksman without quests, only rush creatures, that way you have a chance to collect some cool stuff for you also a way to train urself with some skills how to use them

Weapon: Short Bow suggest.
1-10 Build

Combo:
1.Dual Shot
2.Ambush(Only if ur in trouble)
3.Normal hits

Weapon: Long Bow suggest.
10-20 Build "Click Here"

Combo:
1.Recharged Arrow(A buff which increased your dmg but consume your mana/hp, suggest to hit from range)
2.Serpent Bite
3.Ambush(Use it when you get in trouble)
4.Stunning Fist(If you get in big trouble)
5.Winter Strike(Deal some dmg also can save you in different situations)

20-30 Build "Click Here"

Combo:
1.Recharged Arrow(A buff which increased your dmg but consume your mana/hp, suggest to hit from range)
2.Serpent Bite
3. Ethereal Arrow
4.Ambush(Use it when you get in trouble)
5.Stunning Fist(If you get in big trouble)
6.Winter Strike(Deal some dmg also can save you in different situations)

1.1 Leveling 30-40
You can start make your quests they will reach you instant at lvl 37-38.
From lvl 38-40 you have to start grinding by yourself.