Thread: Amun open
View Single Post
Old 08-26-2020, 03:02 PM   #14
Adrian
NGD·Studios
 
Adrian's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Wien, Österreich
Posts: 2,859
Adrian will become famous soon enoughAdrian will become famous soon enough
Default

We will be having a massive test today in Amun, at 4PM GMT (6PM Central European Time, 11AM EST). See you there!
__________________
Adrian no ha iniciado sesión